logo

Yowzit for Government

  
Register

or

Log in

Log in

N
Reviewed by N
 
4.5
Carisa Venter
Reviewed by Carisa Venter
 
5.0
More..

Reviews written by Star


Page - 1 of 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 » 
 

Mobile Apps
Overall Rating 
 
5.0
Stability 
 
5.0
Functionality 
 
5.0
User Experience 
 
5.0
App Quality 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Amazing experience

I've used this App a number of times and it's transformed my life. Gone are the days where taxi drivers can charge exorbitant prices.

Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Time in Ticketing Queue 
 
4.0
Time in Refreshments Queue 
 
4.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Helpfullness of Staff 
 
4.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Huge

Biggest movie house in town. Loads of movies. The place does get busy during peak periods but the queues move quickly.

Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Friendliness of staff 
 
4.0
Location 
 
5.0
Safety 
 
4.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Rocks

Best casino in town and the best entertainment centre in Johannesburg. This place rocks over weekends.

Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Location 
 
4.0
Quality of treatment 
 
4.0
Hygiene 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
4.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Authentic Thai

Recent renovations make this a really enjoyable experience. I wish there were more Thai nationals but the treatment is very much Thai.

Municipalities
Overall Rating 
 
4.8
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
5.0
Efficiency 
 
5.0
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Highly responsive

There are multiple interruptions on a weekly basis on my street. Is this an issue with aging infrastructure or what? Besides this issue, City Power staff are highly responsive....

Overall Rating 
 
4.0
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
4.0
Efficiency 
 
4.0
Professionalism 
 
4.0
Service 
 
4.0
Star Reviewed by Star     January 30, 2017

Or What?

I've been noticing small changes in service delivery. The pavements are being cleaned. Street lights are being fixed. Not sure if this is the change in administration or what?...

Coffee Shops
Overall Rating 
 
4.8
Quality  
 
5.0
Price 
 
4.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     February 20, 2016

Awesome experience

New to Greenside and what an amazing experience. Modern rustic decor. The branding is fabulous...coffee is worth a 5 star.

Coffee Shops
Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Quality  
 
5.0
Price 
 
2.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     February 20, 2016

Awesome experience

New to Greenside and what an amazing experience. Modern rustic decor. The branding is fabulous...coffee is worth a 5 star.

Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Location 
 
5.0
Safety 
 
4.0
Condition 
 
4.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     February 18, 2016

Safety

I'd be wary of the safety factor at this park.

Libraries
Overall Rating 
 
4.3
Quality of Information/ Advice 
 
4.0
Efficiency 
 
4.0
Professionalism 
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Star Reviewed by Star     February 18, 2016

Helpful

Was surprised to find a library in such an e-connected suburb. The library was pretty quiet when I visited it. Staff were pretty helpful.


Page - 1 of 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 » 
Results per page: